Jukebox Dreams


front.jpg

01 Girl Of My Dreams – Amos Milburn
02 Dream Maker – Johnny Maestro
03 Hit The Road To Dreamland – Betty Hutton
04 Dreamy Eyes – The Squires
05 Sweet Dreams – The Crescendos
06 Last Night I Dreamed – The Fiestas
07 Dreams – The Volumes
08 Is It A Dream – The Del Satins
09 If A Dream Could Make You Mine – Larry Hart & Group
10 It Shouldn’t Happen To A Dream – The Baby Dolls
11 It’s The Same Old Dream – The Holidays
12 Daydream – The Lovin’ Spoonful
13 Was I Dreamin’ – The Cascades
14 Sweet Dreams – The Everly Brothers
15 My Dream – The Gothics
16 All I Have To Do Is Dream – Roy Orbison
17 In My Land Of Dreams – The Casanovas
18 Dream Boy – Clyde Stacy
19 Dream For Sale – Joey Paige
20 Island Of Dreams – The Springfields
21 I’ll Be Seeing You In My Dreams – The Gardenias
22 In My Dreams – Gene Vincent
23 Dream Lover – Ben E. King
24 Confessin’ My Dreams – Wilbert Harrison
25 My Island Of Dreams – Clyde McPhatter
26 Life Is But A Dream – The Harptones
27 Help Me Dream – Carl Perkins
28 I Found A Dream – Susanna & The Roomates
29 Is It A Dream – The Vocaleers
30 The Angels Bring Me Dreams – Ricky North

http://www10.zippyshare.com/v/80ATPkTO/file.html

