Soul Is My Music 1 – Bobby Patterson

01  Then You’ll Know
02  Rainin’ In My Heart [demo Version]
03  I’m A Slave To You [demo Version]
04  Nobody But You [demo Version]
05  You Just Got To Understand
06  Till You Give In
07  If I Didn’t Have You
08  What’s Your Problem Baby
09  Long Ago
10  Let Them Talk
11  Soul Is Our Music
12  I’m Leroy, I’ll Take Her
13  Sock Some Lovin’ At Me
14  Broadway Ain’t Funny No More
15  I Met My Match
16  The Good Ol’ Days
17  Don’t Be So Mean
18  Sweet Taste Of Lovin’
19  Busy, Busy Bee
20  Trial Of Mary Maguire [first Version]