California Nights – Lesley Gore

01  California Nights
02  Treat Me Like A Lady
03  Bad
04  I’m Going Out The Same Way I Came In
05  Maybe Now
06  Love Goes On Forever
07  Off And Running
08  Lilacs And Violets
09  The Bubble Broke
10  Cry Like A Baby
11  My Town, My Guy And Me
12  Let Me Dream
13  Start The Party Again
14  I Won’t Love You Anymore (Sorry)
15  I Just Can’t Get Enough Of You
16  To Know Him Is To Love Him
17  Will You Love Me Tomorrow
18  Only Last Night
19  With Any Other Girl
20  I Can Tell
21  We Know We’re In Love
22  Yeh Yeh Yeh That Boy Of Mine
23  That’s What I’ll Do
24  Happiness Is Just Around The Corner
25  Hold Me Tight