I Love These Baby’s 2

01  Rock-A-Bye Baby Rock – Connie Dycus
02  Shake It Up Baby – Frankie Dee
03  Gee Baby – Sonny Fishback
04  Ballroom Baby – Dick Lory
05  Baby – Little Richard
06  Oh My Baby’s Gone – Ray Sharpe
07  Come On Over Baby – The Downbeats
08  Baby I Don’t Care – Carl Mann
09  Barefoot Baby – Janis Martin
10  Aw Shucks Baby – Bullmoose Jackson
11  Oh Oh Baby – Warren Storm
12  Double Talk Baby – Conway Twitty
13  Oh Baby – Larry Williams
14  Hey Baby – Bruce Channel
15  Ah, Poor Little Baby – Billy ‘Crash’ Craddock
16  Cheat On Me Baby – The Rockin’ Saints
17  Love My Baby – Big Joe Turner
18  Looking for My Baby – Solomon Burke
19  Hold Me Baby – The Chords
20  Baby, Baby, Baby – The Jaguars
21  Thinking Of You Baby – Amos Milburn
22  Good Gracious Baby – Sam Butera
23  Bye Bye Baby – The Channels
24  I’m Talkin’ About You Baby – Emmett Davis
25  When My Baby Left Me – Sid King & The Five Strings
26  Don’t Bug Me Baby – Milton Allen
27  Be My Baby – The Ronettes
28  Baby, Heaven Sent Me You – Jimmy Donley
29  Don’t Do That Baby – The Blue Dots
30  Come On Baby – Mickey Gilley

Leave a Reply

