Love Flash Back (Box 4 CD´s)

                                                    Love Flashback Vol. 01

Tracklist:

1. Somewhere in the World – Boney M
2. You´re The Inspiration – Chicago
3. When I need You – Albert Hammond
4. Los Angeles – Morten Harcket
5. Meet Me Half Way – Kenny Loggins
6. Sentimental Lady – Bob Welch
7. Always Somewhere – Scorpions
8. Surrender to me – Robin Zander and Ann´Wilson
9. People Get Ready – Jeff Beck
10.Sea of Love – Honey Drippers
11.Emotion In Emotion – Rick Ocasek
12.Knocking on Heavens Door – Heaven
13.I Don´t Want to go on Without You – Nazareth
14.Hurt to be in Love – Ginno Vanelli
15.Here She Comes – Bonnie Tyler
16.Meet You At the Wrong Time Of My Life – Kim Carnes
17.Rough Boy – ZZ Top
18.Carrie – Europe
                                                      Love Flashback Vol 02

Tracklist:

1. Blue Light My Eyes – Pussycat
2. You Weren t In Love – Mick Fleetwood
3. Into The Night – Benny Mardones
4. I M Down – The Hollies
5. Komm Dock Heim – Genghis Khan
6. Over You – Lane Brody
7. Last Dance – Anne Andersen
8. Don t Look Back – The Korgis
9. Give The Good News – Crocodile Harris
10. You Re To Far Away – David Castle
11. I Will – Chris De Burgh
12. I Bellieve In Love – Nikka Costa
13. Gonne With The Winner – Century
14. My Crew – Rita Coolidge
15. Graffiti – The Paris Group
16. Shed My Love – Nancy Lee
17. Simply Jessie – Rex Smith
18. Sad Songs – Alessi
19. So Sad – Cheryl Dilcker
20. Emotion – Samantha Sang

                                                    Love Flashback Vol 03

Tracklist:

1. You – Silvering
2. I Need Your Love – Dollar
3. Toast And Marmelade For Tea – Tin Tin
4. You And Me – Alice Cooper
5. I And Ou Of Love – Robin Gibb
6. Lonely Hobo Lullabye – The Hollies
7. You Take My Breath Away – Rex Smith
8. All Through The Night – K.C. And Sunshine Band
9. Gonna Make You Can t Refuge – Jimmy Helms
10. Fille Du Vent – Pierre Groscollas
11. When The Children Cry – White Lion
12. A Strange Kind Of Love – Peter Murphy
13. No One Has To Cry – The Fixx
14. Back On The Road – Joe Egan
15. Three Times In Love – Tommy Jones
16. El Diablo – Grace Slick
17. Mississipi – Pussycat

Tracklist:

1. Joan Armatrading – Down To Zero
2. Manhattans – Forever By Your Side
3. Pussycat – Gorgie
4. We Can Last Forever – Chicago
5. Blue Moon – The Mavericks
6. Give Me Your Heart Tonight – Shakin Stevens
7. Give Me Time – The Hollies
8. Is This The End – New Edition
9. On My On – Patti Labelle
10. Paradise – Bee Gees
11. Remember I Love You – Jim Diamond
12. Rush Rush – Paula Abdull
13. Self Pity – Lucifer
14. This Time I Ll Be Sweeter – Linda Lewis
15. We Do It – Rej Stone
16. The End – Earl Grant
17. Is It Ok If I Call You Mine – Danny Rush
Leave a Reply

