For Dancers Only 5

01  Come And Get These Memories – Martha & The Vandellas
02  Get Ready – Temptations
03  Come On And See Me – Tammi Terrell
04  I’m In Love – Pentagons
05  Since You’ve Been Gone – Four Tops
06  I’ll Always Love You – Spinners
07  These Things Will Keep Me Loving You – Velvelettes
08  Yoy’re A Wonderful One – Marvin Gaye
09  Corina Corina – Joe Turner
10  Lucille – Little Richard
11  Whip It On Me – Jesse Hill
12  Too Many Fish In The Sea – Marvelettes
13  I’m Ready For Love – Martha & The Vandellas
14  Come See About Me – Supremes
15  May I – Bill Deal & The Rhondells
16  I’ll Be In Trouble – Temptations
17  When The Lovelight Start Shining Through His Eyes – Supremes
18  Jay-Dee’s Boogie Woogie – Jimmy Dorsey Orchestra
19  If I Could Build My Whole World Around You – Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
20  I Want A love I Can See – Temptations
21  Baby Please Don’t Let Go – Chuck Ray
22  One More Heartache – Marvin Gaye
23  Doin’ It To Death, Pt. 1 – James Brown featuring Fred Weasley
24  Baby Don’t You Do It – Marvin Gaye
25  More, More, More Of Your Love – Bob Brady & The Con-Chords
26  There’s No Stopping Us Now – Supremes

Leave a Reply

