For Dancers Only 4

01  Quicksand – Martha & The Vandellas
02  Hold On – The Radiants
03  I Guess I’ll Always Love You – The Isley Brothers
04  Can I Get A Witness – Marvin Gaye
05  Runaround Sue – Dion
06  Looking For The Right Guy – Kim Weston
07  Shake, Rattle & Roll – Joe Turner
08  Quarter To Three – Gary US Bonds
09  Mickey’s Monkey – Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
10  Bongo Stomp – Little Joe & The Flips
11  Bahama Mama – Parts 1-2 – Jamo Thomas
12  Short Fat Fannie – Larry Williams
13  I Do – The Marvelows
14  True Fine Mama – Little Richard
15  Goodbye Cruel World – Linda Griner
16  Something About You – The Four Tops
17  Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) – The Temptations
18  Little Darling (I Need You) – Marvin Gaye
19  I Only Get This Feeling – Dee Irwin
20  Sunny – The Camotions
21  The Stroll – The Diamonds
22  The Twist – Hank Ballard & The Midnighters
23  I’ve Always Wanted Someone Like You – The Echoes
24  Locomotion – Little Eva
25  The Watusi – The Vibrations
26  This Old Heart Of Mine – Tammi Terrell

