I Love These Baby’s

01  Rock Your Baby – Wanda Jackson
02  Jitterbop Baby – Hal Harris
03  Why Baby Why – Teresa Brewer
04  Late Date Baby – Teddy Randazzo
05  Pretty Baby – The Vibes
06  Sugar Baby – Roy Brown
07  Baby Don’t Believe Him – Gene Vincent
08  Hello Baby – Charline Arthur
09  Popcorn Baby – The Nuggets
10  Do Baby Do  – The Mellokings
11  Baby Please Come Home – Lloyd Price
12  Double Dealing Baby – The Souvenirs
13  You Be My Baby – Ray Charles
14  Baby I’m Wise – Eddie Bo
15  Baby Love – The Supremes
16  Yeah! Yeah! My Baby – Wayne Farmer & The Teen-Beats
17  No Baby No! – The Treniers
18  Sweet Little Baby – The Zephyrs
19  Ruby Baby – Dion
20  Annie Had A Baby – The Midnighters
21  Baby It’s You – The Shirelles
22  Ooh Baby Ooh – Dave Appell & His Applejacks
23  Baby It Ain’t Right – Sugar Pie Desanto
24  Baby, I Love You – The Ronettes
25  Won’t You Come Home Baby – The Topps
26  I Want My Baby – Big Joe Turner
27  Baby Can’t You See – Arthur Gunter
28  Tell Me Baby – Chad & Jeremy
29  Darling Baby – Rose Banks
30  There’s Something About You Baby – William Bell

