Wild Wild Women – Ruth Brown & LaVern Baker

01  Jim Dandy – LaVern Baker
02  Wild, Wild Young Man – Ruth Brown
03  How Can You Leave A Man Like This – LaVern Baker
04  Mambo Baby – Ruth Brown
05  Soul On Fire – LaVern Baker
06  Oh, What A Dream – Ruth Brown
07  That’s All I Need – LaVern Baker
08  Somebody Touched Me – Ruth Brown
09  I’m Living My Life For You – LaVern Baker
10  As Long As I’m Movin’ – Ruth Brown
11  Fee Fi Fo Fum – LaVern Baker
12  Old Man River – Ruth Brown
13  Tomorrow Night – LaVern Baker
14  I Gotta Have You – Ruth Brown & Clyde McPhatter
15  In A Crying Mood – LaVern Baker
16  Love Contest – Ruth Brown
17  You Better Stop – LaVern Baker
18  I Want To Do More – Ruth Brown
19  Bop Ting A-Ling – LaVern Baker
20  It’s Love Baby (24 Hours Of The Day) – Ruth Brown
21  Play It Fair – LaVern Baker
22  Hello Little Boy – Ruth Brown
23  Mine All Mine – LaVern Baker
24  My Happiness Forever – LaVern Baker
25  Please Don’t Freeze – Ruth Brown
26  Lots And Lots Of Love – LaVern Baker
27  Bye Bye Young Men – Ruth Brown
28  Tweedle Dee – LaVern Baker

comments
