Lesley Gore – Ill Cry If I Want To (1963)

Lesley Gore - I'll Cry If I Want To - Front.jpgLesley Gore - I'll Cry If I Want To - Back.jpg

 

01 – Lesley Gore – It’s My Party
02 – Lesley Gore – Cry Me A River
03 – Lesley Gore – Cry
04 – Lesley Gore – Just Let Me Cry
05 – Lesley Gore – Cry And You Cry Alone
06 – Lesley Gore – No More Tears (Left To Cry)
07 – Lesley Gore – Judy’s Turn To Cry
08 – Lesley Gore – I Understand
09 – Lesley Gore – I Would
10 – Lesley Gore – Misty
11 – Lesley Gore – What Kind Of Fool Am I!
12 – Lesley Gore – Party’s Over

 

comments

Leave a Reply

