The Stateside Story 6

01  12 Red Roses – Betty Harris
02  Get On Up – Esquires
03  Let Love Come Between Us – James & Bobby Purify
04  I’m A Fool For You – James Carr
05  There’s Nothin Else To Say – Incredibles
06  Expressway To Your Heart – Soul Survivors
07  My Elusive Dreams – Moses & Joshua Dillard
08  Sweet, Sweet Lovin’ – The Platters
09  I Dig Your Act (B Side) – The O’jays
10  And Get Away – Esquires
11  Back Up Train – Al Green
12  We’re A Winner – Impressions
13  Love Explosion – Troy Keyes
14  Earthquake – Bobbi Lynn
15  I Want Action – Ruby Winters
16  I Owe You (A Lifetime Of Love) – Fashions
17  Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy – The Tams
18  Girl Watcher – O’Kaysions
19  Tired Of Being Nobody – Valentinos
20  Can’t Satisfy (A Side) – Impressions
21  You’ve Been Cheating (B Side) – Impressions
22  Hey There Lonely Girl – Eddie Holman
23  Since I Don’t Have You – Eddie Holman
24  I Got The Fever – Creation
25  Honey Bee – Johnny Johnson And The Bandwagon
26  A Man Like Me – Jimmy James

comments
