The Stateside Story 4

01  Hey Sah-Lo-Ney – Mickey Lee Lane
02  (Gonna Be) Good Times – Gene Chandler
03  Gotta Draw The Line – Three Degrees
04  A Lover’s Concerto – Toys
05  I’m Evil Tonight (B Side) – Betty Harris
06  Stand By Me – Little Eva
07  Whats Wrong With Me Baby – Invitations
08  Hole In The Wall – George Stone
09  Attack – Toys
10  The Cheater – Bob Kuban And The In-Men
11  Michael The Lover – C.O.D.s
12  Tired Of Being Lonely – Sharpees
13  Fool For You – Gene Chandler
14  May My Heart Be Cast Into Stone – Toys
15  Baby You’ve Got My Mind Messed Up – James Carr
16  That’s What I Want To Know (B Side) – James Carr
17  I Love You 1,000 Times – Platters
18  Sweet Talking Guy – Chiffons
19  I’m Standing – Rufus Lumley
20  Can’t Get Enough Of You Baby (B Side) – Toys
21  Breakout – Mitch Ryder And The Detroit Wheels
22  What Will I Do (B Side) – Van Dykes
23  Tell Her – Dean Parrish
24  Out Of This World – Chiffons
25  Open The Door To Your Heart (A Side) – Darrell Banks
26  Our Love (Is In The Pocket) (B Side) – Darrell Banks

COMMENTS
