The Stateside Story 2

01  You’re A Wonderful One – Marvin Gaye
02  Castles In The Sand – Little Stevie Wonder
03  My Guy – Mary Wells
04  Just Like Romeo And Juliet – Reflections
05  Can You Do It – Contours
06  Giving Up On Love – Jerry Butler
07  In My Lonely Room – Martha & The Vandellas
08  Every Little Bit Hurts – Brenda Holloway
09  Once Upon A Time – Marvin Gaye & Mary Wells
10  I’ll Be In Trouble – Temptations
11  The Girl’s Alright With Me – Temptations
12  Hey Harmonica Man. – Stevie Wonder
13  I Like It Like That – Miracles
14  Try It Baby – Marvin Gaye
15  Where Did Our Love Go – Supremes
16  Just Be True – Gene Chandler
17  A Song Called Soul – Gene Chandler
18  You’re My Remedy – Marvelettes
19  Baby I Need Your Lovin’ – Four Tops
20  Let It Be Me – Jerry Butler & Betty Everett
21  Dancing In The Street – Martha & The Vandellas
22  Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) – Temptations
23  Baby Love – Supremes
24  That’s What Love Is Made Of – Miracles
25  Soul Stomp – Earl Van Dyke & The Soul Brothers
26  A Little More Love – Kim Weston

 

 newlink-
comments
2 thoughts on “The Stateside Story 2

Comments are closed.