On The Countryside – Brook Benton

01 Going, Going, Gone
02 Faded Love
03 I’d Trade All Of My Tomorrows
04 Don’t Rob Another Man’s Castle
05 All Over Again
06 Everytime I’m Kissin’ You
07 My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
08 Just Call Me Lonesome
09 Letters Have No Arms
10 I Don’t Hurt Anymore
11 I’m Throwing Rice (At The Girl That I Love)
12 I’ll Step Aside