In The Midnight Hour – Wilson Pickett

01  In The Midnight Hour
02  Teardrops Will Fall
03  Take A Little Love
04  For Better Or Worse
05  I Found A Love
06  That’s A Man’s Way
07  I’m Gonna Cry
08  Don’t Fight It
09  Take This Love I’ve Got
10  Come Home Baby
11  I’m Not Tired
12  Let’s Kiss And Make Up