Lost & Found: Girl Group Sounds

Front
Volume 1
01 Needle In A Haystack – Velvelettes
02 He’s Got The Power – Exciters
03 Nobody Knows What’s Goin’ On (In My Mind But Me) – Chiffons
04 I’d Much Rather Be With The Girls – Donna Lynn
05 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby – Little Eva
06 Nothing But A Heartache – Flirtations
07 You Don’t Know – Ellie Greenwich
08 Boys – Shirelles
09 Big Bad World – Cathy Saint
10 Out In The Streets – Shangri-Las
11 Is It True – Brenda Lee
12 Please Don’t Wake Me – Cinderella
13 I’ll Keep Holding On – Marvelettes
14 Oh No, Not My Baby – Maxine Brown
15 May My Heart Be Cast Into Stone – Toys
16 Magic Garden – Dusty Springfield
17 I Never Dreamed – Cookies
18 He’s A Bad Boy – Carole King
19 Happy, That’s Me – Little Frankie
20 Dream Boy – Jackie DeShannon
21 Try The Worryin’ Way – Fabulettes
22 I Can’t Let Go – Evie Sands
23 Go Now – Bessie Banks
24 You’re No Good – Dee Dee Warwick
25 Opportunity – Jewels
26 Life And Soul Of The Party – Mally Page
27 Break-A-Way – Irma Thomas
28 What Am I Gonna Do With You – Lesley Gore
29 He Did It – Ronettes
30 Baby That’s Me – CakeVolume 2
01 I Adore Him – Angels
02 The Train From Kansas City – Shangri-Las
03 Please Go Away – Shirelles
04 Let Me Get Close To You – Skeeter Davis
05 I Have A Boyfriend – Chiffons
06 I’m Into Something Good – Earl Jean
07 I’ll Come Running – Lulu
08 If There’s Anything Else You Want (Let Me Know) – Roddie Joy
09 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes – Supremes
10 It Comes And Goes – Sadina
11 Baby, Baby (I Still Love You) – Cinderella
12 Girl Don’t Come – Sandie Shaw
13 That’s When The Tears Start – Blossoms
14 What A Lonely Way To Start The Summertime – Bitter Sweet
15 Don’t Drop Out – Dolly Parton
16 The One You Can’t Have – Honeys
17 I’m Nobody’s Baby Now – Reparata & the Delrons
18 You’re So Fine – Dorothy Berry
19 When You’re Young And In Love – Ruby & The Romantics
20 My One And Only Jimmy Boy – Girlfriends
21 A Friend Of Mine – Geminis
22 Chico’s Girl – Girls
23 Cause I Love Him – Alder Ray
24 Bye Bye Baby – Mary Wells
25 The First Cut Is The Deepest – P.P. Arnold
26 I Won’t Tell – Tracey Dey
27 Egyptian Shumba – Tammys
28 I Sold My Heart To The Junkman – Starlets
29 Walking In Different Circles – Goldie & The Gingerbreads
30 The Hideaway – Young Generation

Volume 3
01 When The Boy’s Happy (The Girl’s Happy Too) – Four Pennies
02 Lookin’ For Boys – Pinups
03 Dream Baby – Cher
04 Condition Red – Goodees
05 Should I Cry – Jackie DeShannon
06 I’m Blue (The Gong-Gong Song) – Ikettes
07 I’ve Been Wrong Before – Cilla Black
08 Love’s Gone Bad – Chris Clark
09 Nightmare – Whyte Boots
10 She Don’t Deserve You – Bees & The Honey
11 Will You Be My Love – Four J’s
12 Take Me For A Little While – Evie Sands
13 Funnel Of Love – Wanda Jackson
14 I’m Gonna Destroy That Boy – What Four
15 Terry – Twinkle
16 Untrue Unfaithful (That Was You) – Nita Rossi
17 Sophisticated Boom Boom – Goodies
18 Saturday Night Didn’t Happen – Reparata & The Delrons
18 You Don’t Love Me No More – Madeline Bell
19 Don’t Ever Leave Me – Connie Francis
20 Don’t Forget About Me – Barbara Lewis
21 Wanna Make Him Mine – Emeralds
22 Only To Other People – Cookies
23 Big-Town Boy – Shirley Mathews & The Big Town Girls
24 Daddy You Gotta Him In – Satisfactions
25 After Last Night – Rev-Lons
26 How Can I Tell My Mom And Dad – Lovelites
27 Too Hurt To Cry, Too Much In Love To Say Goodbye – Darnells
28 Up Down Sue – Luv’d Ones
29 When I Think Of You – Twiggy
30 Good, Good Lovin’ – Blossoms

Volume 4
01 The Trouble With Boys – Little Eva
02 Don’t Drag No More – Susan Lynne
03 I’m Afraid They’re All Talking About Me – Dawn
04 That’s How It Goes – Breakaways
05 Some Of Your Lovin’ – Bees & The Honey
06 Peanut Duck – Marscha Gee
07 Thank Goodness For The Rain – Peanut
08 Steady Boyfriend – April Young
09 He Was Really Sayin’ Somethin’ – Velvelettes
10 I Know You Love Me Not – Julie Driscoll
11 Whatever Happened To Our Love – Maxine Brown
12 Heart – Petula Clark
13 I Can’t Give Back The Love I Feel For You – Rita Wright
14 He Makes Me So Mad – Hollywood Jills
15 I Can’t Wait Until I See My Baby’s Face – Dusty Springfield
16 Crying In The Rain – Carole King
17 We Don’t Belong – Sylvan
19 Hey Tell Me Boy – Marie Knight
20 Brink Of Disaster – Lesley Gore
21 Who Do You Love – Sapphires
22 I’m 28 – Toni Basil
23 They Never Taught Us That In School – Gayle Harris
24 Dressed In Black – Pussycats
25 Ain’t Gonna Kiss Ya – Ribbons
26 Every Little Bit Hurts – Brenda Holloway
27 Mister Loveman – Yvonne Carroll
28 Make The Night A Little Longer – Palisades
29 Mixed Up, Shook Up, Girl (live) – Patty & The Emblems
30 Good Night Baby – Butterflys

