Tamla Motown Early Classics – Mary Wells

01 My Guy
02 My Baby Just Cares For Me
03 I Only Have Eyes For You
04 Shop Around
05 When Your Lover Comes Back
06 Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
07 The One Who Really Loves You
08 I Guess There’s No Love
09 You Beat Me To The Punch – with The Love-Tones
10 Two Lovers
11 Together – with Marvin Gaye
12 Deed I Do – with Marvin Gaye
13 Drop In The Bucket
14 He’s The One I Love
15 After The Lights Go Down Low – with Marvin Gaye
16 He Holds His Own
17 Does He Love Me
18 Whisper You Love Me Boy