Nihongo de Utau – Peggy March

01 アイ・ウィル・フォロー・ヒム (I Will Follow Him)
02 さよなら!初恋 (Good-bye First Love)
03 恋をしてるの (I’m In Love)
04 あなただけの恋人 (Lover Only For You)
05 いつ、どんな時でも (When At Any Time)
06 恋の足音 (Footsteps Of The Love)
07 可愛いマリア (Pretty Mario)
08 ギフト・オブ・ラヴ (Gift Of Love)
09 ルーズィン・マイ・タッチ (Losing My Touch)
10 涙にぬれた恋 (The Love Of Wet With Tears)
11 夢みる17才 (Seventeen To Dream)
12 楽しいウィーク・エンド (Happy Weekend)
13 さようならはバラの花 (The Good-bye Is The Rose)
14 偽りの恋 (False Love)
15 なぜだか判らない (I Don’t Understand)
16 二人だけのお城 (The Castle Only For Two)
17 霧の中の少女 (Girl In The Fog)
18 いつでも夢を (Anytime A Dream)
19 明日は咲こう、花咲こう (A Flower Will Bloom Tomorrow)
20 愛して 愛して 愛しちゃったのよ (I Love You, I Love You, I Love You)
21 愛してはいけない (You Must Not Love)
22 若いってすばらしい (It’s Splendid When Young)
23 素敵なあなた (You Are Wonderful)
24 想い出の東京 (Tokyo Of The Memory)
25 恋のしのび泣き (Sob Love)
26 ヤング・カップル (Young Couple)
27 ローマの雨 (Rain Of Rome)
28 悲しみをはこんでおくれ (Carry Sorrow Please)
29 忘れないわ (I’ll Never Forget You)
30 コンニチワ サヨナラ (Konnichiwa Sayonara)