Day Dreams – Doris Day

01 You’re My Thrill
02 Bewitched
03 Imagination
04 I’ve Only Myself To Blame
05 I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You)
06 Sometimes I’m Happy
07 You Go To My Head
08 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
09 If I Could Be With You
10 Darn That Dream
11 When Your Lover Has Gone
12 That Old Feeling