Now – Marvelettes

01  Don’t Mess With Bill
02  Secret Love Affair
03  Just In The Nick Of Time
04  My Baby Must Be A Magician
05  You Bring The Love Into My Life
06  Too Many Fish In The Sea
07  Holding On With Both Hands
08  Beachwood 4-5789
09  Used To Be A Playboy
10  When You’re Young And In Love