Teach Me Tiger – April Stevens

01 Do It Again
02 Teach Me Tiger
03 I Want A Lip
04 In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon)
05 I Get Ideas
06 Talk To Me
07 I’m In Love Again
08 That’s My Name
09 I’m Making Believe
10 I’ll Wait For Your Love
11 It Can’t Be Strong
12 When My Baby Smiles At Me
13 That Warm Afternoon
14 Aw… C’mon
15 Jonny
16 You And Only You
17 Love Kitten
18 Gimme A Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh
19 The Tricks Of The Trade
20 I’m in Love Again [Alternate Version]
21 Put Me In Your Pocket
22 Dreamy Melody