Send My Baby Back – Freddie Hughes

01 Send My Baby Back
02 Tonight I’m Gonna See My Baby
03 We Gotta Keep On
04 He’s No Good
05 Natural Man
06 I Gotta Keep My Bluff In
07 Every Night I See Your Lovely Face
08 Where’s My Baby
09 You’re My Everything
10 What Am I Gonna Do Without Your Sweet Lovin’
11 Love Can’t Be Understood
12 My Baby Came Back
13 Maybe They’re Right
14 Love Philosophy
15 I Was A Fool
16 We Got To Keep On
17 Let Our Love Go On
18 Every Night I See Your Face
19 She’s Coming Back
20 Station L-O-V-E
21 Love Philosophy Pt.2
22 Love Philosophy Pt.1
23 Where’s My Baby
24 Do The Philly