Harry Nilsson….

This is a 1968/69 recording of “Harry Nilsson”…..

1. The Puppy Song
2. Nobody Cares About The Railroad Anymore
3. Open Your Window
4. Mother Nature’s Son
5. Fairfax Rag

6. City Life

1. Mournin’ Glory Story
2. Maybe
3. Marchin’ Down Broadway
4. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
5. Rainmaker
6. Mr Bojangles
7. Simon Smith And His Amazing Dancing Bear