Dusty Springfield….IT BEGINS AGAIN

Dusty Springfield….320 Kbps

This is the first L/P of Dusty’s that she recorded when she came back from America….It wasn’t a very commercial success which is a pity because it is a good one….True she had changed her appearance and on some of the songs on this L/P it does not sound like the Dusty of the 60’s…like on the last track which incidentally is the best one on the L/P if you didn’t know it was her…well give it a listen and make up your own mind !!

1. Turn Me Around
2. Checkmate
3. I’d Rather Leave While I’m In Love
4. A Love Like Yours
5. Love Me By Name

1. Sandra
2. I Found Love With You
3. Hollywood Movie Girls
4. That’s The Kind Of Love I’ve Got For You

COMMENTS
2 thoughts on “Dusty Springfield….IT BEGINS AGAIN

  1. I love zippy and load by this all the time but now zippy is sending out extra pages telling me to close down, will try again but doing my head in, might just be me, Bob

    Like

    • Yeah, Zippy sometimes opens a separate page after clicking on “download”. If I see my cursor as an arrow and not the hand, I just click anywhere on the page and immediately close the opening page.

      Like

Comments are closed.