The Fantasy Years – Betty Everett

01  I Got To Tell Somebody
02  Danger
03  Why Are You Leaving Me
04  Be Anything (But Be Mine(
05  Who Will The Next Fool Be
06  Ain’t Nothing Gonna Change Me
07  I’m Your Friend
08  Try It, You’ll Like It
09  The Things I Say To His Shoulders
10  Don’t Let It End
11  As Far As We Can Go
12  Sweet Dan
13  I’m Afraid Of Losing You
14  Bedroom Eyes
15  What Is It
16  Wondering
17  Just A Little Piece Of You
18  Happy Endings