Feelin’ Bluesy – Gladys Knight & The Pips

01  The End Of Our Road
02  That’s The Way Love Is
03  Don’t You Miss Me A Little Bit Ba
04  The Boy From Crosstown
05  Ain’t You Glad You Chose Love
06  I Know Better
07  Don’t Let Her Take Your Love From
08  It Should Have Been Me
09  Don’t Turn Me Away
10  What Good Am I Without You
11  Your Old Standby
12  It’s Time To Go Now