The Marvelettes Forever – Marvelettes

Disc 1 
01 Angel
02 I Want A Guy
03 Please Mr. Postman
04 So Long Baby
05 I Know How It Feels
06 Way Over There
07 Happy Days
08 You Don’t Want Me No More
09 All The Love I Got
10 Whisper
11 Oh I Apologize
12 Mashed Potato Time
13 Love Letters
14 The One Who Really Loves You
15 Twistin’ The Night Away
16 Hey! Baby
17 Twistin’ Postman
18 Good Luck Charm
19 Slow Twistin’
20 Lover Please
21 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
22 Playboy
23 Beachwood 4-5789
24 Mix It Up
25 I’m Hooked
26 I Think I Can Change You
27 Forever

Disc 2 
01 Strange I Know
02 I Forgot About You
03 Locking Up My Heart
04 Which Way Did He Go
05 Silly Boy
06 It’s Gonna’ Take A Lot Of Doing (To Undo All The Damage That You’ve Done)
07 Smart Aleck
08 My Daddy Knows Best
09 Too Strong To Be Strung Along
10 Why Must You Go
11 Beechwood 4-5789 [Live]
12 Strange I Know [Live]
13 Someday, Someway [Live]
14 Locking Up My Heart [Live]
15 Twistin’ Postman [Live]
16 Tossin’ And Turnin’ [Live]
17 So Long Baby [Live]
18 Playboy [Live]
19 Strange I Know [Live Unedited Version]
20 Medley- Please Mr. Postman-Playboy-Strange I Know-Someday, Someway [Live]
21 Tie A String Around Your Finger
22 Too Hurt To Cry, Too Much In Love To Say Goobye
23 Come On Home
24 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
25 Knock On My Door
26 On The Other Side Of Town
27 Because I Love Him
28 Someday, Someway
29 Goddess Of Love
30 You Should Know
31 (I’ve Got To) Cry Over You

Disc 3 
01 Don’t Mess With Bill [Stereo Version]
02 You’re My Remedy [Stereo Version]
03 Locking Up My Heart [Stereo Version]
04 As Long As I Know He’s Mine [Stereo Version]
05 Too Many Fish In The Sea [Stereo Version]
06 Danger- Heartbreak Ahead [Stereo Version]
07 Please Mr. Postman [Stereo Version]
08 Playboy [Stereo Version]
09 Strange I Know [Stereo Version]
10 Forever [Stereo Version]
11 Twistin’ Postman [Stereo Version]
12 Beechwood 4-5789 [Stereo Version]
13 As Long As I Know He’s Mine [Mono Single]
14 He Won’t Be True (Little Girl Blue) [Mono Single]
15 He’s a Good Guy (Yes He Is)
16 You’re My Remedy
17 A Little Bit of Sympathy, A Little Bit of Love
18 Too Many Fish In the Sea
19 A Need For Love
20 I’ll Keep On Holding On
21 No Time For Tears
22 Danger- Heartbreak Dead Ahead
23 Your Cheating Ways
24 Don’t Mess With Bill
25 Anything You Wanna Do
26 I Just Can’t Let Him Down
27 I Should’ve Known Better
28 Maybe I Dried My Tears (For the Last Time)