Scepter Records Story 3

01  Just A Little Bit – Roy Head
02  I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry – B.J. Thomas
03  The Silencer – Chuck Jackson
04  Baby Cakes – Maxine Brown
05  Mama – B.J. Thomas
06  Daddy’s Home – Chuck Jackson & Maxine Brown
07  Get On Up – Esquires
08  I Say A Little Prayer – Dionne Warwick
09  And Get Away – Esquires
10  Theme From Valley Of The Dolls – Dionne Warwick
11  The Eyes Of A New York Woman – B.J. Thomas
12  Send My Baby Back – Fred Hughes
13  Hooked On A Feeling – B.J. Thomas
14  My Pledge Of Love – Joe Jeffrey Group
15  Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head – B.J. Thomas
16  I’ll Never Fall In Love Again – Dionne Warwick
17  Everybody’s Out Of Town – B.J. Thomas
18  I Just Can’t Help Believin’ – B.J. Thomas
19  Timothy – Buoys
20  No Love At All – B.J. Thomas
21  Rock And Roll Lullaby – B.J. Thomas

comments
