Scepter Records Story 1

boxfront.jpg

01  Dedicated To The One I Love – Shirelles
02  Tonight’s The Night – Shirelles
03  Will You Love Me Tomorrow – Shirelles
04  Boys – Shirelles
05  All In My Mind – Maxine Brown
06  I Don’t Want To Cry – Chuck Jackson
07  Funny – Maxine Brown
08  Mama Said – Shirelles
09  I Wake Up Crying – Chuck Jackson
10  Blue Holiday – Shirelles
11  Human – Tommy Hunt
12  Big John – Shirelles
13  Baby It’s You – Shirelles
14  Time After Time – Isley Brothers
15  Soldier Boy – Shirelles
16  Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird) – Chuck Jackson
17  Twist And Shout – Isley Brothers
18  Welcome Home Baby – Shirelles
19  I Keep Forgettin’ (Every Time You’re Ne – Chuck Jackson
20  Twistin’ With Linda – Isley Brothers
21  Love Is A Swingin’ Thing – King Curtis & The Shirelles
22  Potato Chips – King Curtis
23  I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself – Tommy Hunt

comments
