A Price On His Head – Alan Price

01  The House That Jack Built
02  She’s Got Another Pair Of Shoes
03  Come And Dance With Me
04  On This Side Of Goodbye
05  So Long Dad
06  No One Ever Hurt So Bad
07  Don’t Do That Again
08  Tickle Me
09  Grim Fairy Tale
10  Living Without You
11  Happy Land
12  To Ramona
13  Biggest Night Of Her Life
14  Don’t Stop The Carnival
15  The Time Has Come
16  When I Was A Cowboy
17  Tappy Tortoise
18  Love Story
19  My Old Kentucky Home
20  Trimdon Grange Explosion
21  Falling In Love Again
22  Sunshine And Rain
23  Is There Anybody Out There
24  Not Born To Follow