James Brown And His Famous Flames ‎– Tour The U.S.A. (LP 1962)


James Joseph Brown Jr. (Barnwell, May 3, 1933 – Atlanta, December 25, 2006), better known only as James Brown , was a singer, dancer, composer and American music producer recognized as one of the most influential figures twentieth century music. In life, it has sold over 100 million albums and is recognized as one of the greatest artists of all time.

James Brown And His Famous Flames ‎– Tour the U.S.A. (LP King Records ‎– 804, Set. de 1962).
Genre: Funk, Soul, R’n’B.
Tour the USA ” is the sixth studio album by American musician James Brown & The Famous Flames. The album was released in 1962 by King seal. The disc was recorded in the studio and not on the road, as you suggest the title. The LP has excellent instrumentals of the Famous Flames, along with strong voice and harsh James Brown, firmly rooted in R’n’B style.
Tracks / Tracklist:
A1 Mashed Potatoes U.S.A. 2:49
A2 Choo-Choo Locomotion 2:54
A3 Three Hearts In A Tangle (S. Pennington, S. Thompson) 3:00
A4 Doin’ The Limbo 2:28
A5 I Do not Care 2:50
A6 Joggin’ Along 2:24
B1 I’ve Got Money 2:30
B2 Sticky (J.C. Davis, J. Brown) 2:40
B3 Like A Baby (Jessie Stone) 2:50
B4 Every Beat Of My Heart (Johnny Otis) 3:30
B5 In The Wee Wee Hours (Of The Nite) 2:48
B6 Cross Firing 2:18