Clodagh Rodgers….COME BACK AND SHAKE ME.

1. Jack In The Box
2. I’m Gonna Make You love Me
3. Let Me Be The One
4. Tuesday Afternoon
5. Arizona
6. I Will
7. Come Back And Shake Me
1. Goodnight Midnight
2. You Are My Music
3. Nothing Rhymed
4. Everybody Go Home The Party’s Over
5. Someone To love Me
6. I Am A Fantasy
7. Lady Love Bug