Jive Time

01  Tweedle Dee – Billie Anthony
02  Ice Cream Baby – Pearls
03  Ding Dong Daddy – Wynona Carr
04  How Long Must I Wait – Rays
05  I’m Gonnatell My Daddy On You – Varetta Dillard
06  Baby Baby Oh My Darling – Clovers
07  You Ain’t Movin’ Me – Linda Hayes
08  Shouldn’t I – Orients
09  Wild Wild Young Men – Ruth Brown
10  Don’t Try – Tangiers
11  Money Honey – Ella Mae Morse
12  Cry Baby – Scarlets
13  I Believe In Love – Alma Cogan
14  Promises Promises – Penguins
15  Tell Me Who – Big Maybelle
16  Ooh Little Girl – Floyd Dixon
17  Rockabilly – Billie Anthony
18  Hit Git And Split – Young Jessie
19  Razzle Dazzle – Ella Mae Morse
20  I Really Want To Know – Ivies
21  Bop Ting-A-Ling – LaVerne Baker
22  Since You’ve Been Gone – Clyde McPhatter
23  I Don’t Wanna – Patsy Cline
24  Singing A Song – Jackie Wilson

