Collectable Classics 4 – Esther Phillips

01  I Really Don’t Want To Know
02  Just Out Of Reach
03  I Can’t Help It
04  Be Honest With Me
05  I’ve Forgotten More Than You’ll Ever Know About Him
06  Release Me
07  I’d Fight The World
08  Am I That Easy To Forget
09  After Loving You
10  No Headstone On My Grave
11  Why Should We Try Anymore