Doo Wop Weekend 3

01  Need You – Headliners
02  Closer To Heaven – Monitors
03  Bobby My Love – Carl Ell & The Buddies
04  I Live For You – Chessmen
05  Hold Me, Squeeze Me – Etta James & The Peaches
06  Dig That Crazy Santa Claus – Oscar Mollie & The Honeys
07  Dreaming Of Ladies – Original Jubilaires
08  Love Only You – Meadowlarks
09  Deep Blue Sea – Hank Ballard
10  Bam Jingle Jingle – Spotlighters
11  Wishing For Your Love – Clovers
12  Falling – Companions
13  Wear My Ring – Creators
14  Dream Girl – Delacardos
15  Place For You In My Heart – Preludes
16  If You Just Don’t Leave – Du Droppers
17  Lizzie Lou – Willie Mitchell
18  Take Me Out Of Your Heart – Four Hues
19  Hippity Hop – Billy Sharp & The Sharptones
20  Cheatin’ On Me – Curtis Irvin & The Sparks
21  Evening Bells – El Domingoes
22  Happiness – Orchids
23  So Young So Sweet – Marvels
24  Bewildered – Johnny Thunder
25  I Miss You So – Tren-Dells

