Break-A-Way  

01  Break-A-Way – Irma Thomas
02  When You Walk In The Room – Searchers
03  Just Like Him – PJ Proby
04  Come And Stay With Me – Cher
05  Woe Is Me – Helen Shapiro
06  Dancing Silhouettes – Thurston Harris
07  (He’s) The Great Impostor – Fleetwoods
08  There’s Gonna Be A Fight – Dick Lory
09  So Deep – Brenda Lee
10  You Won’t Forget Me – Peter James
11  Carrying A Torch – Wynona Carr
12  Blue Ribbons – Dobie Gray
13  Stop That Girl – Barbara Lewis
14  In My Time Of Sorrow – Gay Shingleton
15  I Remember The Girl – Bandits
16  Back Street Girl – Diana Dawn
17  Am I Dreaming – Jane Canada
18  Splendor In The Grass – Boys
19  Guitar Child – Duane Eddy & The Rebelettes
20  Should I Cry – Concords
21  Thank You Darlin’ – Rick Nelson
22  Would You Come Back – Eddie Hodges
23  Day Dreamin’ Of You – Fashionettes
24  Takin’ The Long Way Home – Peggy March
25  If I’m Right Or Wrong – Bobby Vee & The Ventures
26  Don’t Doubt Yourself, Babe – Byrds
27  Only You Can Free My Mind – Jackie Deshannon

