20 All-Time No. 1 Hits

01  Peppermint Twist Part 1 – Joey Dee & The Starliters
02  Secretly – Jimmie Rodgers
03  Why Do Fools Fall In Love – Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
04  Maybe – Chantels
05  Party Doll – Buddy Knox
06  Gee – Crows
07  I’m Alright – Little Anthony & The Imperials
08  Beep Beep – Playmates
09  Ya Ya – Lee Dorsey
10  You Talk Too Much – Joe Jones
11  Peppermint Twist Part 2 – Joey Dee & The Starliters
12  Oh Oh I’m Falling In Love Again – Jimmie Rodgers
13  Two People In The World – Little Anthony & The Imperials
14  Earier Said Than Done – Essex
15  Hula Love – Buddy Knox
16  A Thousand Miles Away – Heartbeats
17  I Want You To Be My Girl – Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
18  What Is Love – Playmates
19  I Love You So – Chantels
20  Fannie Mae – Buster Brown

