Stairway To Heaven

01  See You Next Year – Five Secrets
02  Please Be My Love Tonight – Charades
03  Don’t Forget To Write – Rialtos
04  Ain’t About To Go Home – Donnie Nix
05  Whisper – Marv Johnson
06  Closer To The Aisle – Admirations
07  Please Let It Be Me – Fashions
08  Please Accept My Love – BB King & The Vocal Chords
09  Oh, What A Night – Kac-Ties
10  I Played the Fool – Clovers
11  Holy One – Freddy Fender
12  You Broke My Heart – Demens
13  Million Miles From Nowhere – Sabres Combo
14  Adam & Eve – Barry Darvell
15  After Laughter Comes Tears – Wendy Rene
16  Darling Love – Dusters
17  Adorable – Ike Clanton
18  I Really Love Her So – Bop Chords
19  Too Young – Emblems
20  Where’s Carolyn Tonight – Paramonts
21  Need Your Love – Flamingos
22  Heart’s Desire – Avalons
23  Dreamy Eyes – Squires
24  Stairsteps To Heaven – Cashmeres

