Soul Motion – Exciters

01  A Little Bit Of Soap
02  I’m Gonna Get Him Someday
03  You Better Come Home
04  Weddings Make Me Cry
05  Number One
06  You Got Love
07  Soul Motion
08  You Know It Ain’t Right
09  Take One Step (I’ll Take Two)
10  If You Want My Love
11  Blowing Up My Mind
12  You Don’t Know What You’re Missing (‘Til It’s Gone)
13  Give It All
14  Fight That Feelin’
15  Always
16  I Don’t Have To Worry (No More)
17  You Got Me
18  Movin’ Too Slow
19  If I Could See Into Tomorrow
20  A Year Ago
21  Turn Me On