Let’s Dance With Domino – Fats Domino

01  Ain’t It A Shame
02  I Don’t Want To Walk Without You
03  I Lived My Life
04  Someday
05  Telling Lies
06  When I See You
07  Just A Little While (To Stray Here)
08  Oh Ba-a-by
09  When You’re Smiling
10  Don’t You Know I Love You
11  Yes My Darling
12  True Confession