Vee-Jay Records Story 6

01  Lights Are Low – El Dorados
02  Oh What A Girl – El Dorados
03  Upsetter Rock – Upsetters
04  Wake Up – Upsetters
05  Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
06  I’m Gonna Thank Him – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
07  A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
08  A Lover’s Prayer – Deltones
09  First Man to the Moon – Deltones
10  Lonely One – Sheriff & The Ravels
11  Shombalor – Sheriff & The Ravels
12  She Don’t Run Around – El Dorados
13  Why Must I – El Dorados
14  Color Cartoons – Goldenrods
15  I Wish I Were Back In School – Goldenrods
16  Trees (Acapella) – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
17  I Like It Like That – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
18  What You Don’t Know – Harold Burrage
19  Dry Your Eyes – Dells (El Rays)
20  I Wanna Be The Only One – Kip Anderson
21  100 Years From Today – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
22  These Three Words – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
23  Just A Little Bit – Rosco Gordon
24  Baldhead Baby – Lee Diamond
25  Baby What You Want Me To Do – Jimmy Reed
26  I’m Still In Love With You – Ron Volz & The Rockin’ R’s
27  What’s Happening – Wade Flemons
28  Why Do You Treat Me So Cold – Gene Allison
29  People Will Say We’re In Love – Pookie Hudson & The Spaniels
30  First Man To The Moon – Scientists

