What’s That You Got – Fats Domino

01  I Left My Heart In San Francico
02  I Done Got Over It
03  What’s That You Got
04  It’s Never Too Late
05  Don’t Play With My Heart
06  I Got The Blues So Bad For New Orleans
07  I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Alt)
08  Introduction
09  Blueberry Hill
10  Please Don’t Leave Me
11  Dance With Mr Domino (Domino Twist)
12  Let The Four Winds Blow
13  Whole Lotta Lovin’
14  I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
15  I’m In The Mood For Love
16  Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
17  Oh, What A Price
18  Ain’t That A Shame
19  So Long
20  Blue Monday
21  You Win Again
22  Walkin’ To New Orleans
23  Mardi Gras In New Orleans
24  I’m Walkin’
25  My Blue Heaven
26  I Want To Walk You Home
27  I’m Ready
28  I’m In Love Again
29  When The Saints Go Marchin’ In
30  Deep In The Heart Of Texas