Faded Memories 3

01  I’m Not Wanted – Sheppards
02  Laugh – Swallows
03  Missing You – Starlites
04  This Is The Night – Kool Gents
05  It’s Been A Long Time – Elgins
06  You Can Make It If You Try – Gene Allison
07  Callin’ Jo Ann – Dreamlovers
08  Dedicated To The One I Love – Five Royales
09  Why Did She Go – Magnificents
10  Please Kiss This Letter – Solitaires
11  We Walked Down The Aisle – Mary Hyler
12  Paradise Hill – Elmore Morris & The Spinners
13  Fairy Tales – Spaniels
14  An Angel Like You – Velvet Satins
15  You Are – Executive Four
16  Love Is A Love Song – Four Counts
17  I Just Can’t Get Over Losing You – Imaginations
18  Jessie Mae – Spaniels
19  Chubby – Gay-Nells
20  You And I – Originals
21  Will You Be Mine – Swallows
22  I Love My Baby – Enchantments
23  Lessons From The Stars – Charmers
24  Emily – Turbans
25  The Search Is Over – Blossoms

