Pop Memories Of The ’60s 2

cd 1

01  Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me – Mel Carter
02  Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days Of Summer – Nat King Cole
03  This Magic Moment – Jay & The Americans
04  (You Don’t Know) How Glad I Am – Nancy Wilson
05  The Night Has A Thousand Eyes – Bobby Vee
06  Danke Schoen – Wayne Newton
07  Where Have All The Flowers Gone – Kingston Trio
08  Jean – Oliver
09  Travelin’ Man – Ricky Nelson
10  I’ll Never Find Another You – Seekers
11  Honey – Bobby Goldsboro
12  Ode To Billie Joe – Bobbie Gentry
13  Wichita Lineman – Glen Campbell
14  Exodus – Ferrante & Teicher
15  Goin’ Out Of My Head – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You – Lettermen

cd 2

01  Michael (Row The Boat Ashore) – Highwaymen
02  Red Roses For A Blue Lady – Vic Dana
03  Save Your Heart For Me – Gary Lewis & The Playboys
04  By The Time I Get To Phoenix – Glen Campbell
05  Abraham, Martin And John – Dion
06  What The World Needs Now Is Love – Jackie Deshannon
07  It Must Be Him – Vikki Carr
08  Goldfinger – Shirley Bassey
09  The Way You Look Tonight – Lettermen
10  (Theme From) Valley Of The Dolls – Dionne Warwick
11  Popsicles And Icicles – Murmaids
12  I Love You Because – Al Martino
13  I’m Leaving It Up To You – Dale & Grace
14  Harper Valley P.T.A. – Jeannie C. Riley
15  Old Rivers – Walter Brennan

